Contact Us


Select your county:


Aiken County

Victoria Garnett, County Coordinator
5170 Woodside Executive Court
Aiken, South Carolina 29803
Phone: 803.648.9919
Cell: 803.530.7825
Fax: 803.641.9690
Email: Victoria.Garnett@childadvocate.sc.gov

Krystal Jennings, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.957.6556
Email: krystal.Jennings@childadvocate.sc.gov


Anderson County

Ben Wilson, County Coordinator
1107 North Fant Street
Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Phone: 864.225.2348
Cell: 864.508.2221
Fax: 803.641.9690

Email: Benjamin.Wilson@childadvocate.sc.gov

Cherie Walker, Director of County Operations
Phone: 864.878.0861
Email: cherie.walker@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Anderson County DSS

Bamberg and Barnwell Counties

Jackie Hancock, County Coordinator
2759 Main Highway
Bamberg, South Carolina 29003
Phone: 803.245.3380
Cell: 803.542.4936
Email: jackie.hancock@childadvocate.sc.gov


Krystal Jennings, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.957.6556
Email: krystal.Jennings@childadvocate.sc.gov


Beaufort and Jasper Counties

Tricia Gravel, Circuit Coordinator
711 Bladen Street, Suite 319
Beaufort, South Carolina 29902
Phone: 843.525.0779
Cell: 843.517.1668

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1937
Beaufort, South Carolina 29901
tricia.gravel@childadvocate.sc.gov

Charlene Gadsden, Regional Administrator
Phone: 843.577.6976
Email: charlene.gadsden@childadvocate.sc.gov


Berkeley County

Melonea Marek, County Coordinator
111 Pine Street
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
Phone: 843.719.4953
Cell: 843.517.1440
Email: Melonea.Marek@childadvocate.sc.gov


Charlene Gadsden, Regional Administrator
Phone: 843.577.6976
Email: charlene.gadsden@childadvocate.sc.gov


Charleston County

Scott Wagner, County Coordinator
7410 Northside Drive, Suite 211
Charleston, South Carolina 29420
Phone: 843.577.6975
Cell: 843.517.1504
Email: scott.wagner@childadvocate.sc.gov


Charlene Gadsden, Regional Administrator
Phone: 843.577.6976
Email: charlene.gadsden@childadvocate.sc.gov


Cherokee County

Melissa Parker, County Coordinator
412 Wall Street
Gaffney, South Carolina 29340
Phone: 864.487.0145
Cell: 864.508.6423
Email: melissa.parker@childadvocate.sc.gov


Cherie Walker, Director of County Operations
Phone: 864.878.0861
Email: cherie.walker@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Cherokee County DSS

Chester and Fairfield Counties

Estelle Stevenson, County Coordinator
124 Wylie Street
Chester, South Carolina 29706
Phone: 803.581.0226
Cell: 803.587.3648
Email: estelle.stevenson@childadvocate.sc.gov


Krystal Jennings, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.957.6556
Email: krystal.Jennings@childadvocate.sc.gov


Chesterfield County

Jennifer Burch, County Coordinator
112 Main Street, Suite A
Chesterfield, South Carolina 29709
Cell: 803.240.1283
Phone: 843.623.5630
Email: jennifer.burch@childadvocate.sc.gov


Lyrae Rogers, Circuit Coordinator
Phone: 843.383.2333
Email: lyrae.rogers@childadvocate.sc.gov

Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.240.9627
Email: paula.lance@childadvocate.sc.gov


Clarendon County

Celestine Cooper, County Coordinator
204 Commerce Street
Manning, South Carolina 29102
Cell: 803.315.1787 Phone: 803.435.8012
Email: celestine.cooper@childadvocate.sc.gov


Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.240.9627
Email: paula.lance@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Clarendon County DSS

Colleton County

LaKendric Rush, County Coordinator
611 Black Street, Suite 426
Walterboro, South Carolina 29488
Phone: 843.549.6580
Cell: 843.517.1649
Email: lakendric.rush@childadvocate.sc.gov

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1714
Walterboro, South Carolina 29488-0017


Tricia Gravel, Circuit Coordinator
Phone: 843.525.0779
Email: tricia.gravel@childadvocate.sc.gov

Charlene Gadsden, Regional Administrator
Phone: 843.577.6976
Email: charlene.gadsden@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Colleton County DSS

Darlington County

Lyrae Rogers, Circuit Coordinator
642 West Carolina Avenue
Hartsville, South Carolina 29550
Phone: 843.383.2333
Cell: 843.517.1125
Email: lyrae.rogers@childadvocate.sc.gov


Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.240.9627
Email: paula.lance@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Darlington County DSS

Dillon County

Vacant, County Coordinator
200 S. 5th Avenue
Dillon, South Carolina 29536
Cell: 843.517.1305
Phone: 843.774.5973
Email: cindy.dowdy@childadvocate.sc.gov


Lyrae Rogers, Circuit Coordinator
Phone: 843.383.2333
Email: lyrae.rogers@childadvocate.sc.gov

Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.240.9627
Email: paula.lance@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Dillon County DSS

Dorchester County

Louvetta Green, Coordinator
7410 Northside Drive, Suite 202
North Charleston, South Carolina 29420
Phone: 843.577.6979
Cell: 843.517.1339
Email: Louvetta.Green@childadvocate.sc.gov


Carol Barton, Circuit Coordinator
Phone: 803.531.2217
Email: carol.barton@childadvocate.sc.gov

Charlene Gadsden, Regional Administrator
Phone: 843.577.6976
Email: charlene.gadsden@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Dorchester County DSS

Edgefield, McCormick and Saluda Counties

Iseral Johnson, County Coordinator
204 Buncombe Street
Edgefield, South Carolina 29824
Phone: 803.637.9614
Cell: 803.530.3304
Email: iseral.johnson@childadvocate.sc.gov


Krystal Jennings, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.957.6556
Email: krystal.Jennings@childadvocate.sc.gov


Florence County

Michelle Manning, County Coordinator
2120 West Jody Road
Florence, South Carolina 29501
Phone: 843.669.7940
Cell: 843.517.1169
Email: Michelle.Manning@childadvocate.sc.gov


Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.240.9627
Email: paula.lance@childadvocate.sc.gov


Georgetown County

Christy Vinson, County Coordinator
11388 F Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: 843.235.8915
Cell: 843.517.1184
Email: christy.vinson@childadvocate.sc.gov


Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.240.9627
Email: paula.lance@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Georgetown County DSS

Greenville County

Sylvia Walker, County Coordinator
527 Mills Avenue, Unit 102
Greenville, South Carolina 29615
Phone: 864.467.5860
Cell: 864.508.4908
Email: Sylvia.Walker@childadvocate.sc.gov


Cherie Walker, Director of County Operations
Phone: 864.878.0861
Email: cherie.walker@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Greenville County DSS

Greenwood and Abbeville Counties

Linda Klemm-Maxie, County Coordinator
104 Maxwell Avenue, Suite 317
Greenwood, South Carolina 29646
Phone: 864.223.4681
Cell: 864.554.1428
Email: Linda.Kelmm-Maxie@childadvocate.sc.gov


Krystal Jennings, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.957.6556
Email: krystal.Jennings@childadvocate.sc.gov


Hampton and Allendale Counties

LaVonnia Smith, County Coordinator
454 Second Street
Estill, South Carolina 29918
Phone: 803.625.2450
Cell: 803.312.4958
Email: LaVonnia.Smith@childadvocate.sc.gov


Tricia Gravel, Circuit Coordinator
Phone: 843.525.0779
Email: tricia.gravel@childadvocate.sc.gov

Charlene Gadsden, Regional Administrator
Phone: 843.577.6976
Email: charlene.gadsden@childadvocate.sc.gov


Horry County

Erin Marshall, County Coordinator
1302 Highway 501, Unit H
Conway, South Carolina 29526
Phone: 843.347.9750
Cell: 843.517.1216
Email: erin.marshall@childadvocate.sc.gov


Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.240.9627
Email: paula.lance@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Horry County DSS

Kershaw County

Sarah Schultz, County Coordinator
2039 West DeKalb Street, Building 2, Suite B
Camden, South Carolina 29021
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 563
Camden, South Carolina 29020
Phone: 803.240.9627
Cell: 803.365.3379
Email: Sarah.Schultz@childadvocate.sc.gov


Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.240.9627
Email: paula.lance@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Kershaw County DSS

Lancaster County

Christine South, County Coordinator
112-A Woodland Drive
Lancaster, South Carolina 29720
Phone: 803.286.6064
Cell: 803.587.4909
Email: Christine.South@childadvocate.sc.gov


Krystal Jennings, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.957.6556
Email: krystal.Jennings@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Lancaster County DSS

Laurens County

Erica Puckett, County Coordinator
4 Liberty Lane
Laurens, South Carolina 29360
Phone: 864.984.5457
Cell: 864.554.0052
Email: erica.puckett@childadvocate.sc.gov


Krystal Jennings, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.957.6556
Email: krystal.Jennings@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Laurens County DSS

Lexington County

Lisa Crawford, County Coordinator
405 E. Main Street
Lexington, South Carolina 29072
Cell: 803.528.3154
Phone: 803.957.6484
Email: lisa.crawford@childadvocate.sc.gov


Krystal Jennings, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.957.6556
Email: krystal.Jennings@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Lexington County DSS

Marion County

Barbara Ann Woodbury, County Coordinator
103 Court Street
Marion, South Carolina 29571
Mailing Address
P.O Box 369
Marion, South Carolina 29571
Phone: 843.275.9903
Cell: 843.517.1296
Email: barbara.woodbury@childadvocate.sc.gov


Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.240.9627
Email: paula.lance@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Marion County DSS

Marlboro County

Cindy Dowdy, County Coordinator
337 Highway 9 West
Bennettsville, South Carolina 29512
Mailing Address
P.O Box 342
Bennettsville, South Carolina 2912
Phone: 843.454.0140
Cell: 843.517.1305
Email: cindy.dowdy@childadvocate.sc.gov


Lyrae Rogers, Circuit Coordinator
Phone: 843.383.2333
Email: lyrae.rogers@childadvocate.sc.gov

Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.240.9627
Email: paula.lance@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Marlboro County DSS

Newberry County

Jane Doolittle, County Coordinator
2107 Wilson Road, Room 144
Newberry, South Carolina 29108
Cell: 803.543.2206
Phone: 803.321.2155 ext. 145
Email: jane.doolittle@childadvocate.sc.gov


Krystal Jennings, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.957.6556
Email: krystal.Jennings@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Newberry County DSS

Oconee County

Catherine Neal, County Coordinator
80 Short Street
Walhalla, South Carolina 29691
Phone: 864.638.2267
Cell: 864.508.4815
Email: Catherine.neal@childadvocate.sc.gov


Cherie Walker, Director of County Operations
Phone: 864.878.0861
Email: cherie.walker@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Oconee County DSS

Orangeburg and Calhoun Counties

Carol Barton, Circuit Coordinator
370 St. Paul Street
Orangeburg, South Carolina 29115
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2693
Orangeburg, South Carolina 29116
Cell: 803.587.9449
Phone: 803.531.2217
Email: carol.barton@childadvocate.sc.gov


Charlene Gadsden, Regional Administrator
Phone: 843.577.6976
Email: charlene.gadsden@childadvocate.sc.gov


Pickens County

Allen Mayer, County Coordinator
140 West Main Street
Pickens, South Carolina 29671
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 414
Pickens, South Carolina 29671
Phone: 864.878.0807
Cell: 864.483.9483
Email: allen.mayer@childadvocate.sc.gov


Cherie Walker, Director of County Operations
Phone: 864.878.0861
Email: cherie.walker@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Pickens County DSS

Spartanburg County

Kim Ellison, Circuit Coordinator
207 Magnolia Street, Suite 106
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29306
Cell: 864.508.2718
Phone: 864.573.5175
Email: kim.ellison@childadvocate.sc.gov


Cherie Walker, Director of County Operations
Phone: 864.878.0861
Email: cherie.walker@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Spartanburg County DSS

Sumter and Lee Counties

Lenzene Rufus, County Coordinator
410 West Libery Street, Suite 101
Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Phone: 803.773.9771
Cell: 803.521.6924
Email: Lenzene.Rufus@childadvocate.sc.gov


Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.240.9627
Email: paula.lance@childadvocate.sc.gov


Union County

Stephanie Kitchens, County Coordinator
204 South Gadberry Street
Union, South Carolina 29379
Phone: 864.427.1984
Cell: 864.207.6173
Email: stephanie.kitchens@childadvocate.sc.gov


Cherie Walker, Director of County Operations
Phone: 864.878.0861
Email: cherie.walker@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Union County DSS

Williamsburg County

Lenzene Rufus, County Coordinator
831 Eastland Avenue
Kingstree, South Carolina 29556
Mailing Address
410 West Libery Street, Suite 202
Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Phone: 803.773.9771
Cell: 803.521.6924
Fax: 803.436.2835
Email: Lenzene.Rufus@childadvocate.sc.gov


Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
Phone: 803.240.9627
Email: paula.lance@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

Williamsburg County DSS

York County

Delvis Ingram, County Coordinator
454 South Anderson Road, Suite 402-B
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730
Phone: 803.327.9997
Cell: 864.508.2221
Email: Delvis.Ingram@childadvocate.sc.gov


Cherie Walker, Director of County Operations
Phone: 864.878.0861
Cell: 803.413.9710
Email: cherie.walker@childadvocate.sc.gov

County Resources

York County DSS

STATE OFFICE STAFF


LaDara Josey, Division Director
1205 Pendleton Street, Suite 447
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 734-1308

Molly Crum, General Counsel
1205 Pendleton Street, Room 454-C
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 734-1875

Cherie Walker, Director County Operations
140 West Main Street
Pickens, SC 29671
Phone: (864) 878-0861

Paula Lance, Regional Administrator
113 South Hampton Street
Kershaw, SC 29067
Phone: (803) 240-9627

Krystal Jennings, Regional Administrator 
1205 Pendleton Street, Room 446-A
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 734-1308

Charlene Gadsden, Regional Administrator
145 King Street, Suite 310
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: (843) 577-6976